Welcome to the Source for Daily Fantasy Champs

Skeeter Robinson

Skeeter is a former accountant turned High School Business Teacher, who is also coaches and is a PA Announcer at his school. He has always been fascinated with sports, and began playing fantasy sports while in high school. Skeeter's favorite teams are the Chicago Bears and Chicago White Sox. He is ranked in the Top 20 on Fantasy Aces for all time PGA wins. Skeeter also hosts a local fantasy sports radio show on Sunday mornings during the NFL season. You can find him on Twitter @skeeterrobinson.


Golf DFS: BMW Championship (Playoff Event #3)

Conway Farms GC: River Forest, IL Par 71, 7,198 yards Defending Champion: Dustin Johnson (-23) by three over Paul Casey Primary Stats- Par 5: 550-600 SG: Tee-to-Green Secondary Stats- Birdies, Par 4 Strokes Gained from 400-499, SG: Approach Timeframe- Past

Comments |

continue reading

DRAFT Week One

Welcome to one of the new articles on MyFantasyFix this season: The DRAFT Preview. DRAFT is able to combine the thrill of a season-long draft with the one-week game of DFS. Finding value is not necessary on DRAFT, but knowing

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: Dell Technologies Championship (Playoff Event #2)

TPC Boston: Norton, MA Par 71, 7,297 yards Defending Champion: Rory McIlroy (-15) by two over Paul Casey Primary Stats- Par 4 (emphasis on 450-500 yards) SG: Tee-to-Green Secondary Stats- Birdies, Par 5 Strokes Gained from 500-550, Driving Distance, SG:

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: The Northern Trust (Playoff Event #1)

Glen Oaks Club: Old Westbury, NY Par 70, 7,350 yards Defending Champion: Patrick Reed (-9) by one shot over Sean O'Hair and Emiliano Grillo Roster Lock: 7:20 EST (6:20 CST, 5:20 MST, 4:20 PST) WEDNESDAY UPDATE Weather No rain expected,

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: Wyndham Championship

Sedgefield CC: Greensboro, NC Par 70, 7,127 yards Defending Champion: Si Woo Kim (-21) by five shots over Luke Donald Primary Stats- Par 4 (emphasis on 400-450 yards) and Par 5 Efficiency, SG: Approach, Birdies Gained Secondary Stats- All other

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: PGA Championship

Quail Hollow GC: Charlotte, NC Par 71, 7,400 yards Defending Champion: Jimmy Walker (-14) by one shot over Jason Day at Baltusrol Roster Lock Times: 7:20am EST (6:20 CST, 5:20 MST, 4:20 PST) WEDNESDAY UPDATE Weather Part 2 Not much

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: WGC Bridgestone Invitational

Firestone CC: Akron, OH Par 70, 7,400 yards Defending Champion: Dustin Johnson (-6) by one shot over Scott Piercy WEDNESDAY UPDATE ROSTER LOCK: 7:30am EST (6:30 CST, 5:30 MST, 4:30 PST) Weather Looks like rain off and on for the

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: RBC Canadian Open

Glen Abbey GC: Oakville, Ontario, Canada Par 72, 7,253 yards Defending Champion: Jhonnatan Vegas (-12) by one shot over Dustin Johnson, Jon Rahm, and Martin Laird WEDNESDAY UPDATE Roster Lock: 7:10 am EST (6:10 CST, 5:10 MST, 4:10 PST) Weather

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: British Open

Royal Birkdale GC: Southport Lancashire, England Par 70, 7,156 yards Defending Champion: Henrik Stenson (-20) by three strokes over Phil Mickelson at Troon. WEDNESDAY UPDATE Roster Lock: 1:35am EST (12:35am CST, 11:35pm MST, 10:35pm PST) Brandt Snedeker As I was

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: John Deere Classic

TPC Deere Run: Silvis, IL Par 71, 7,268 yards Defending Champion: Ryan Moore (-22) by two strokes over Ben Martin WEDNESDAY UPDATE Roster Lock Time: 7:10am CST (8:10 EST, 6:10 MST, 5:10 PST) Weather After a little bit of a

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: Greenbrier Classic

The Old White TPC: White Sulphur Springs, WV Par 70, 7,287 yards Defending Champion (2015): Danny Lee (-13) in playoff over David Hearn, Kevin Kisner, and Robert Streb WEDNESDAY UPDATE Roster Lock: 7:00am EST (6:00 CST, 5:00 MST, 4:00 PST)

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: Quicken Loans National

TPC Potomac at Avenel Farm, Potomac MD Par 70, 7,139 yards Defending Champion: Billy Hurley III (-17) by 3 over Vijay Singh (Event held at Congressional CC) WEDNESDAY UPDATEROSTER LOCK: 7:15am EST (6:15 CST, 5:15 MST, 4:15 PST) Weather It

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: Travelers Championship

TPC River Highlands, Cromwell, CT Par 70, 6,841 yards Defending Champion: Russell Knox (-14) by 1 over Jerry Kelly WEDNESDAY UPDATE (Italics is new player not mentioned in Original Article) Roster Lock: 7:00am EST, 6:00 CST, 5:00 MST, 4:00 PST

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: U.S. Open

Erin Hills G.C., Erin, WI Par 72, 7,693 yards Defending Champion: Dustin Johnson (-4) by 3 over Jim Furyk, Shane Lowry, and Scott Piercy OUT: Ryan Moore Questionable: Phil Mickelson Roster Lock: 6:45 CST (7:45 EST, 5:45 MST, 4:45 PST)

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: FedEx St. Jude Classic

TPC Southwind, Germantown, TN Par 70, 7,244 yards Defending Champion: Daniel Berger (-13) by 3 over Brooks Koepka, Phil Mickelson, and Steve Stricker WEDNESDAY UPDATE Roster Lock: 8:00am EST (7:00am CST, 6:00am MST, 5:00am PST) Weather: 10mph winds entire day

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: The Memorial

WEDNESDAY UPDATE No one has withdrawn since salaries came out. Weather: The National Weather Service shows a maximum wind of about 10 mph in the afternoon each day. Maybe a pop-up storm on Friday afternoon. Regardless, this isn't enough for

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: Dean and Deluca Invitational

WEDNESDAY UPDATE 2 I missed the news that Chris Kirk withdrew from the Pro-Am today with a back injury. Who knows what this means, but a back issue is never a good thing. With very little information out there about

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: AT&T Byron Nelson Championship

WEDNESDAY UPDATE No withdrawals since salaries came out Weather Looks like there will be rain Thursday night into Friday morning, but I don't think it's significant, and at worst, cause a slight delay. The wind for both days looks like

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: The Players Championship

WEDNESDAY UPDATE OUT: Charles Howell III Weather: Hot, but no huge winds. No advantage to either wave of golfers. Ownership: DJ, Rahm, and Rory will be the highest owned on the high end. There also will be high ownership on

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: Wells Fargo Championship

WEDNESDAY UPDATE The biggest concern this week is the weather in Wilmington and it's not an easy call as to what will happen. Here is the summary that I have seen from the National Weather Service, Kevin Roth (Weatherman in

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS: How to Use the Salary Comparison Charts and Tournament History Files

Golf DFS: How to Use the Salary Comparison Charts and Tournament History Files If you are reading this, you are playing DFS Golf. Hopefully you are enjoying the game and are finding my analysis and tools to be useful. A

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: Valero Texas Open

WEDNESDAY UPDATE There are a few things I want to update for this week and next week. OUT: Kevin Na. Jimmy Walker revealed today that he is battling Lyme disease. He has mentioned fatigue comes with this. First off, all

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: RBC Heritage

WEDNESDAY UPDATE It's nice to be able to type this: There are very few weather concerns. There is no rain in the forecast and the worst day for wind will be Friday, but only 8-15 mph throughout the day. I

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: The Masters

WEDNESDAY UPDATE 2 Major (Pun intended) issues have come up that need to be mentioned. The first is Dustin Johnson. He fell on some stairs in the garage of the house he has rented this week. He is questionable for

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: Shell Houston Open

WEDNESDAY UPDATE: OUT: David Hearn and Jon Curran (Dustin Johnson is OUT, still listed on FanDuel) Weather Update: There's a lot going on and tough to disect everything. Let's start with Thursday and Friday. Conditions should be very soft on

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: Arnold Palmer Invitational

WEDNESDAY UPDATE It's a strange feeling. There isn't a whole lot that has changed from the initial analysis. There are no weather concerns this week, so no advantage to be had by tee time wave. There have been no withdrawals

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: Valspar Championship

WEDNESDAY UPDATE No weather concerns until some possible rain on Sunday. Nothing you can prepare lineups for. Wednesday turned out to be an odd day. The only withdrawal we know of so far is Jon Curran. What made Wednesday weird

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: WGC- Mexico Championship

WEDNESDAY UPDATE Nothing major as there have been no recent withdrawals or weather concerns. There is one golfer that I have gotten on, and one gofler who appears to be popular, though I am fading. The one golfer I have

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: Honda Classic

WEDNESDAY UPDATE Steve Marino has withdrawn. I didn't write him up but in case you had him or were considering him, he is out. A friendly reminder that rosters will lock at 6:45 EST on Thursday morning. I mentioned this

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: Genesis Open

Wednesday Update: No withdrawals as of Wednesday night, but I'll keep an eye on Thursday morning to see if there are any late scratches, and will post on Twitter. The main concern this week is the weather on Friday. Heavy

Comments |

continue reading

Golf Daily Analysis: AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am

WEDNESDAY UPDATE OUT: Charlie Beljan, Ernie Els, Kyle Reifers, Daniel Berger, and Jon Curran Roster Lock will be Thursday at 10am EST, an hour earlier than previously scheduled. Also, if you have Twitter, you should follow @PGATOURMedia, as they will

Comments |

continue reading

Golf Daily Analysis: Waste Management Phoenix Open

TPC Scottsdale (Par 71, 7,266 yards) Defending Champion: Hideki Matsuyama (-14) defeated Rickie Fowler in a Playoff Well, last week did not go to plan in a lot of aspects. First off, we had Fantasy Aces get bought out hours

Comments |

continue reading

Golf Daily Analysis: Farmers Insurance Open

THURSDAY MORNING UPDATE Sorry for all the updates, but Fantasy Aces has thrown me some curveballs this week, and threw their last one overnight. Fantasy Aces has been acquired by Fantasy Draft. When you go to the Aces website, it

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: CareerBuilder Challenge

PGA West Stadium Course (2 Rounds), PGA West Nicklaus Course (1 Round), La Quinta CC (1 Round) Defending Champion: Jason Dufner (-25) in playoff over David Lingmerth WEDNESDAY UPDATE A couple of things that have changed my thinking since I

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: Sony Open

WEDNESDAY NIGHT UPDATE: Si Woo Kim has withdrawn from the event. He was not a player I wrote about, but may have been someone you went to at 4700. Regardless, make sure to get him out of your lineups. As

Comments |

continue reading

Golf DFS Analysis: SBS Tournament of Champions

Welcome to the debut golf article here on My Fantasy Fix! I am going to preview the SBS Tournament of Champions at the Plantation Course at Kapalua in Maui. As you may have guessed, all of the players playing this

Comments |

continue reading

Introduction to Fantasy Golf

Welcome to the newest sport offered on MyFantasyFix: Golf. My name is Skeeter Robinson, and I will be writing the DFS Golf articles each week. I am 16th in all time Golf wins on Fantasy Aces, and have done this

Comments |

continue reading

Please feel free to inquire about any of our products: info@fantistics.com


 

Fantistics Analysts Twitter Updates



Please feel free to inquire about any of our products: info@fantistics.com

 

Copyright 2007-2017 Fantistic Technologies All Rights Reserved.

The term MLB is a registered trademark of the Major League Baseball and is not affiliated with Fantistics, nor endorsed.